Alternative Album Cover #1 – ScHoolboy Q’s “Habits & Contracictions”

After switching computers, I finally have all of Adobe Creative suite up and running. Consequently, I’ve been using it a ton lately, whether it’s for stupid stuff or for getting back in touch with my creative side. One thing that I’ve consistently been creating is alternative album covers for some of my recent favorites.

First up is ScHoolboy Q’s Habits & Contradictions, which, to be honest, already has a great cover. Still, I like how this one turned out, and it is the first in a series of alternative album covers I’ll be posting over the next months. Enjoy.

Habits & Contradictions Alternative Cover


Don’t forget to check out the album on iTunes!

Leave a Reply

